Contact

styriarte
c/o Steirische Kulturveranstaltungen GmbH

Palais Attems, Sackstraße 17, 8010 Graz

 

Ticket center

Sackstraße 17, Palais Attems/ground floor
8010 Graz
Tel.: +43 316 825 000
Fax: +43 316 825 000 15
e-mail: tickets@styriarte.com

Opening hours
Monday-Friday, 10 a.m.-6 p.m.

 

Office

Sackstraße 17, Palais Attems/1st. floor
8010 Graz
Tel.: +43 316 81 29 41
Fax: +43 316 825 000 15
e-mail: info@styriarte.com
Office hours: Monday-Friday, 9 a.m.-6 p.m.

 

The team of Steirische Kulturveranstaltungen GmbH.

 

Managing and programming direction

Mathis Huber
Tel. +43 316 81 29 41
e-mail: intendanz@styriarte.com

Katharina Schellnegger (management assistance)
Tel. +43 316 81 29 41 13
e-mail: schellnegger@styriarte.com

Foto: Werner Kmetitsch

Alexandra Pifrader (office management)
currently on maternity leave

 

Artistic administration

Gertraud Heigl (recreation)
Tel. +43 316 81 29 41 18
e-mail: heigl@styriarte.com

Irmgard Heschl-Sinabell (styriarte, Psalm)
Tel. +43 316 81 29 41 19
e-mail: heschl@styriarte.com

 

Office

Ulrike Grochot (assistance and distribution)
Tel. +43 316 81 29 41 10
e-mail: info@styriarte.com

Lukas Seirer (financial management)
+43 316 81 29 41 24
e-mail: buchhaltung@styriarte.com

 

Communication

Claudia Tschida (press service and promotion)
Tel. +43 316 81 29 41 17
e-mail: presse@styriarte.com

Sandra Wanderer-Uhl (protocol and sponsoring)
Tel. +43 316 81 29 41 14
e-mail: wanderer@styriarte.com

Andrea Hrovat (advertising)
Tel. +43 316 81 29 41 12
e-mail: hrovat@styriarte.com

 

Margit Kleinburger (web editing)
e-mail: media@styriarte.com

 

Ticket center

   

Margit Kleinburger (direction)

Patrizia Zechner

Gabriele Weissenegger

 

Tel. +43 316 825 000
e-mail: tickets@styriarte.com